HOME    >> <<  NGO Funding

Twelve heads of India - Assam, Bihar, Nagaland, Jharkhand, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Meghalaya, Tripura, Punjab, Arunachal Pradesh and West Bengal are the rural areas of the Ministry of Human Education under the new education policy by the Government of India. The government organization will run a 05-year education campaign to develop India's education rate. For this, the Government of India will give an annual grant of Rs. 75 lakhs to all selected NGOs.

Apply For Funding 


Website Content Managed by National Education Project Commission GOI

Designed, Developed and Hosted by  National Informatics Centre( NIC )

Order of Ministey of Human Resource Development Government of India

Last Updated: 1 Dec. 2019